Heralds of War

Australian Age of Sigmar Masters Information

The Australian Age of Sigmar Masters is organised by a committee that make decisions such as qualifiers, location and number of players in the competition.

The committee for 2020-2021 is:

  • Gabriel Hanna – QLD
  • Liam Burnett-Blue – NSW
  • Travis Cooper – ACT
  • Michael Clarke – VIC
  • Luke Stone – SA
  • Clint Mallet – Non-voting Chairperson


For the 2020-2021 Season, the following is the criteria for a Masters invite:

  • This year the event will be 16 Players
  • The previous Master gets an automatic invitation
  • Then filling in from the top placed players in the AMPR up to the 16 places.

For 2020-2021, the event will be held in Sydney at a location to be determined in late August.